Space Coast Spring Fair
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
The 4th annual Space Coast Spring Fair, a much-loved area tradition, returns to Brevard County this spring to the delight of all Fair lovers across the Central Florida.
30th Melbourne Art Festival
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Sunday, April 27, 2014

The Melbourne Art Festival showcases the works of over 250 artists, craftsmen and entertainers from around the country. Admission and most activities are free. The Festival is ranked in the top-40...
Enchanted Forest Earth Day Festival
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Cocoa Village Summer Arts & Crafts Fair
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014

BBQ & Blues
Friday, June 06, 2014 - Saturday, June 07, 2014

80´s in the Park
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
80´s in the Park is a three day celebration of everything 80´s. From popular bands of the decade to iconic movie & TV cars, the event will offer something for everyone.
The top 40 hits of you...
Native Rhythms Festival
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014

World music and environmental arts & crafts for the entire family.
Friday Family Fest
Friday, June 14, 2013 - Friday, June 13, 2014
Presented by: Melbourne Main Street

Historic Downtown Melbourne hosts its popular Friday Family Fest street parties on the second Friday of each month (except December). Visit over 65 art, craft, business, food, and beverage vendors ...

tdc small logo

Support the arts in Brevard County with a Specialty License PlateSupport the arts in Brevard with a specialty plate

culture builds florida

National Endowment For The Arts

Brevard Cultural Alliance is sponsored in part by the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs,
the Florida Council on Arts and Culture, the Space Coast Office of Tourism, and the National Endowment for the Arts.