Event Details
'tis the Season
Friday, December 09, 2005 - Sunday, December 18, 2005
Henegar Center for the Arts announces holiday production "'tis the
Holiday Musical Revue to be performed in historic downtown

Henegar Center, Melbourne, November 14, 2005: The Henegar Center for the Arts in historic downtown Melbourne is pleased to announce 'tis the season a holiday musical revue featuring traditional and contemporary music of the season. 'tis the season runs December 9-18 with 8 pm performances on December 9, 16, and 17 and 2 pm matinees on December 10, 11 and 18.
The revue features a cast of thirty-eight singers from previous
Henegar Center productions. The show is directed by JoAnne Mitchell with musical accompaniment by Cheryl Beck. Come celebrate the holidays with yuletide favorites including I'll Be Home for Christmas, You're a Mean One, Mr.Grinch, The First Noel, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, White Christmas, Do You Hear What I Hear, I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus, Santa Baby, Silent Night, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Grandma Got Run
Over By a Reindeer, Silver Bells, White Christmas, Jingle Bell Rock, Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree, Twelve Days AFTER Christmas, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, and many more. The cast includes Danny Ahern, Joe Boasci, Randy Caldwell, Daryl
Carliles, George M. Childers, Evelyn Collins, Yvette Cook, Don Cross, Leeann Cross, Patti de la Cruz, Tina de la Cruz, Gail Doscher, Phyllis Fiorino, Bryan Hayes, Nick Hirsch, Kathleen Hudson, Pete Jacobsen, Jessica Taylor, Kopman, Rob Landers, Terry Lester, Adam K. Lucker, Lisa Lucker, Zamira Marquez,
Dawnell Martin, Michelle McElvaine, Chandler McRee, Betty Moore, Adal




tdc small logo

Support the arts in Brevard County with a Specialty License PlateSupport the arts in Brevard with a specialty plate

culture builds florida

National Endowment For The Arts

Brevard Cultural Alliance is sponsored in part by the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs,
the Florida Council on Arts and Culture, the Space Coast Office of Tourism, and the National Endowment for the Arts.